Global Agents

Kemix Marketing Department
Contact Person: John Rogans - Marketing Director
Contact Details: Tel: +27 11 466 2490
  Fax: +27 11 466 2190
Email: marketing@kemix.com
   

 

North & Central America


Our representative in North & Central American is Greg La Rocque of Legacy Equipment & Consulting. His contact details are:

 

Mobile: Tel: +1 303 514 8032
Telephone: Fax: +1 303 482 1401
Email: Greg.larocque15@gmail.com
   

 

Brazil

Our representative in Brazil is Fabrice Haret of Oretec Ltda. His contact details are:

 

Mobile: +55 31 9701 8666
Telephone: +55 31 3547 3868 
Email:

fabrice@oretec.com.br

Website: www.oretec.com.br
   

 

Chile

Our representative in Chile is Rafaela Dellarossa of LaboratorioAustral. His contact details are:

 

Telephone: +56 229 790 977 
Email:

Rafaela.Dellarossa@LaboratorioAustral.com

Website: www.LaboratorioAustral.com
   

 

Australia & Papua New Guinea

Our Representative in Australia is Neill Turner-Dauncey of Tekpro Metallurgical (Pty) Ltd. His contact details are:

 

Mobile: +61 41 243 6936
Telephone: +61 7 3801 3893
  Australia
Email:

neillt@tekpromet.com.au

Website: www.tekpromet.com.au
   

 

Peru

Our Representative in Peru is Fernando Zegarra of Mineral Fluids Engineering Design & Services SAC. His contact details are:

 

Mobile: +511 996 494 378 / +511 997 354 821
Telephone: +511 472 0132
Email: fernandozegarra_2002@yahoo.com
 

 

 

Philippines

Our Representative in the Philippines is Danny Rulloda of Eaglerock Machinery Corporation. His contact details are:

 

Mobile: +632 917 368 9398
Telephone: +632 951 3783
Email: eaglerock.machinery.corporation@gmail.com
 

 

 

United Kingdom

Our Representative in Europe is Malcolm Hope of Regal Mineral Solutions. His contact details are:

 

Mobile: +44 (0) 770 682 0035
Telephone: +44 (0) 845 680 9742
Email:

malcolm@regalmineralsolutions.com

Website: www.regalmineralsolutions.com
 

 


 

 

Russia & Uzbekistan

Our Representative in Russia is Uwe Paschke of Munix GmbH. His contact details are:

 

Mobile: +27 82 974 1113
Telephone: )+27 21 423 4854
Email:

uwepaschke@gmail.com

Website: www.munix.co.za
 

 

 

Turkey

Our Representatives in Turkey are Dincer Yakisir & Kayihan Oguz of Labris Madencilik ve San. Ltd. Sti. Thier contact details are:

 

Mobile:

+90 532 664 17 17 / +90 532 274 25 20

Telephone: +90 312 499 32 55
Email:

dinceryakisir@labris.com.tr or oguzk@labris.com.tr

Website: www.labrisltd.com.tr
 

 

 

Zimbabwe

Our Representative in Zimbabwe is Stuart Young of L & L Mining. His contact details are:

 

Mobile: +263 712 603 920 / + 27 82 454 7501
Telephone: +263 978 462/3 / +263 966 893
Email:

syoung@llmining.co.zw

Skype: llminingstuart
Website: www.llmining.com
 

 

 

Canada (Aftermarket Only)

Our service agent in Canada is Multotec Canada. Their contact details are:

 

Name: Stephane Normandin
Mobile: +1 514 601 4553
Telephone:

+1 450 651 5858 ext. 202

Email:

stephane@multotec.ca

Website: www.multotec.ca
 

 

 

Nothern & Central Africa (Aftermarket Only)

Our service agent in Northern & Central Africa is Nowata. Their contact details are:

 

Name: John Fontini
Mobile: +27 83 628 7238
Email:

jf@nowataba.com

Website: www.nowataba.com